Contact Us
Head Office
India Sports Flashes Pvt. Ltd
Corporate Off. : 70/A-23, Rama Road, Moti Nagar, House Complex Market, Indira Nagar, Adarsh Nagar, Delhi, 110015
Email Us:
info@sportsflashes.com
Contact Us:
011-49322407
Contact Form
  PLEASE CONTACT
FOR SALES & MARKETING
Amandeep Singh
+91-9958265065
amandeep.singh@sportsflashes.com
FOR CONTENT SYNDICATION
Nitin Kumar
+91-7836832026
nitin.kumar@sportsflashes.com
FOR SCORING SERVICES
Varun Grover
+91-9718500948
varun.grover@sportsflashes.com
FOR SPORTS INTERVIEWS EVENTS, WRITE UPS
Saurav Yadav
+91-9871100258
saurav.yadav@sportsflashes.com
FOR RECRUITMENT & COMPLIANCE
Amrit Priya
+91-8804438334
amrit.priya@sportsflashes.com
FOR TECHNICAL Support
Amar Dixit
+91-8287719630
amar.dixit@sportsflashes.com