India's 15-member squad for ICC World Cup 2019
Author : Aayush Sharma
Date:16-04-2019 02:12:05PM

The stage is set and we are ready for the battle as BCCI announced the 15-member squad for the mega-event of Cricket - the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. Some of the names might surprise you while some of the names might give you happiness.

Here are those 15 names who will travel to England & Wales to beat the rest of the world and clinch the coveted 'World Cup' Trophy -

1) Shikhar Dhawan
2) Rohit Sharma
3) Virat Kohli (c)
4) KL Rahul
5) Kedar Jadhav
6) MS Dhoni (wk)
7) Hardik Pandya
8) Dinesh Karthik
9) Yuzvendra Chahal
10) Kuldeep Yadav
11) Bhuvneshwar Kumar
12) Jasprit Bumrah
13) Mohammed Shami
14) Ravindra Jadeja
15) Vijay Shankar

These men will fly to England to tell the world that we are the 'team to beat'.